Committee officers

President  -  Mr D Jerry Willmott CBE, QFSM
Chairman - Mrs Janine Chowney-Andrews
Treasurer - Mr D Chris Jones
Secretary -  Miss Carol Webb
committee members
Mr Eric Bolwell
Mrs Amanda Chowney-Andrews
Mr Andrew Hyde (Vice Chairman)
Mr Nicholas Loweth
Mr Tony Sheppard
Mr John Webb
Mrs Barbara Wordley

Membership Renewals:

Please note Membership Renewals are due by Saturday 31st March 2018.
Any renewals received after Monday 30th April 2018 will be subject to a £10 re-joining fee.

Current Fees

Full Member                            £15.00
Senior (Gentlemen over 65
and Ladies over 60)                 £7.50
Country Members                    £5.00
(Must reside at least 20 miles away)
Student Members                     £5.00
(Must be under 21 & in full time education)
Please obtain an envelope from the bar, complete a membership renewal form with your payment and place in the secure tontine box in the front bar.
Please clearly mark your envelope ‘MEMBERSHIP’.
Please do not hand your current membership swipe cards in as they will be reactivated on the till for another year.

new Members:

Annual subscription.  

From 1st January 2011 the current fees are £15 for Ladies and Gentlemen or £7.50 for Ladies aged over 60 years and Gentlemen aged over 65 years.

New Members: As above plus a £10 one off joining fee.  

Country Membership is available for an annual subscription of £5.00, for those who reside more than 20 miles from the Club premises.

Student Membership is available for an annual subscription of £5.00, for those in full time education and up to 21 years of age.

There is no joining fee for country & student membership.

Nomination forms are available from the Lounge Bar. Nomination forms will go before the committee, held on a monthly basis, to be approved. An introduction letter, club rule book and swipe card will then be posted out, shortly afterwards, to successful new members.

     Email: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

Print Email